Find the words and awaken the soul

 

 

Almost three years ago, I found myself with a dilemma. Either go back to work and part with my beautiful babies for upwards of 12 hours a day, or become a stay at home Mom. I chose the latter. I waited a long time for these little miracles and I could not imagine giving away their babyhood to strangers. I promised hubby that I would go back to work when they were a year old. The first year at home – that would be great for them and for me, right? Except when that date loomed I hated the idea and took a part time job waiting tables instead. That was fine except I had to spend weekends away from my family and time with my husband went to nearly nothing.

I decided to pursue working from home. My first idea was selling cookies. I make some absolutely…

View original post 1,147 more words

